Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frisco- Gaylord

5 rating

Ali is the best! Always in and out very quickly.

5 rating

I am the new manager at this location. I?m glad to help with any good or not so good comments. Come see us.

1 rating

When you cut a guys hair.... ask him if he wants to keep his sideburns! Dont just cut them off without asking. Jeesh.

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Rex M. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Ali is the best! Always in and out very quickly."

5
Memom L. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"I am the new manager at this location. I?m glad to help with any good or not so good comments. Come "

1
Paul M. | June 6, 2019 Google

"When you cut a guys hair.... ask him if he wants to keep his sideburns! Dont just cut them off witho"

5
Michele C. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Great place!! My boyfriend got his hair cut by Tessa great job. He looked scrumptious!! ??"

1
Derek J. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut I have had in a long time. Ali knows nothing other than a butchered up bowl cut."

1
Derek J. | May 19, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut I have ever received. Ali was rushed and has no clue how to do a fade or how I wan"

1
Rahul B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Had a bad experience and will not be coming back in this location. The lady did haircut in rush and "

2
Stuart H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I watched as a singular stylist made it their personal goal to get through as many individual haircu"

2
Srinivasan V. | May 12, 2019 Google

"No good ! He did not even ask how I want my hair cut done. He was not even ready to even hold the mi"

1
Armando R. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I didn't feel like the stylist cared at all. He was just trying to get me in and out as fast as poss"