Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Frisco- Gaylord

4 rating

Went there several times i wasn't dissatisfied but different lady's charged me different prices for the same service.

5 rating

You go in, you get a hair cut, you pay, you leave. No funny business.

5 rating

Went during work lunch time. Was out in 15 minutes, which is exactly what I expected. Got a great cut, shampoo, and service at a very reasonable price.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Jay S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Went there several times i wasn't dissatisfied but different lady's charged me different prices for "

5
Heath M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"You go in, you get a hair cut, you pay, you leave. No funny business."

5
Ed E. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Went during work lunch time. Was out in 15 minutes, which is exactly what I expected. Got a great cu"

5
Jason H. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Tony did an awesome job on my hair! He did a nice clean fade, I highly recommend t"

1
Jodi G. | July 23, 2019 Google

"My son got the worst hair cut ever here. It?s not even anywhere on his head. It looks like my son cu"

1
Afnan A. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Hairdresser Shawn (this name was mentioned on the receipt) gave me a terrible haircut. He just doesn"

1
Mason M. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Terrible four hair cuts there and nobody has got it right. I go there because it's cheaper then othe"

5
Dennis S. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a good price."

1
vinay k. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I have ever received. I showed a picture of myself asked for the same hair cut and it"

5
Rex M. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"Ali is the best! Always in and out very quickly."